I realise I risk sounding repetitive by posting songs by the same artist so soon after one another BUT, in my defence…

Just listen to this song. I promise you, you will want to play it again once it ends. Be you a 90s baby, or appreciate good mixes, or admit to listening to the xx’s ‘Angels’ on repeat for at least one hour of your life (if you have nodded ‘yes’ to all three, there may be a slight chance we are related), you are bound to like this track.

Don’t forget to give yourself a pat on the back if you can name the iconic film featured in the beginning and end of the song.

3 thoughts on “Bastille feat. Ella – No Angels

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, awesome site!

Say something

