Imagine Dragons – On Top Of The World

I first heard this tune on an episode of the new CBS sit-com Partners (it’s the theme song), but my friends tell me it was also featured on the FIFA 2013 PC game. Hope you like their stuff as much as I do, I like to think they have a promising future. Apparently I missed the boat on this one, because the song that brought them fame is one of those ‘I like this song, but don’t know who sings it’ types – listen to “It’s Time” here.


Imagine Dragons are playing at the Hoxton Square Bar and Grill in London on Monday 12th November.

One thought on “Imagine Dragons – On Top Of The World

Say something

