Jay-Z & Kanye West – Ni**as In Paris

This came up on my shuffle today as I was getting breakfast cereal. If anyone tries to tell you otherwise, this is proof of why both Jay-Z and Kanye are genuises and can therefore get away with anything. I’m also proud to say that I can now rap along, like the G-monsta that I am. Think of that what you will, but I feel no shame.

Also, this is the explicit version, so a shout-out for all you sensitive souls out there is necessary: rap music has swearing in it. So, if you don’t like it – grow a pair.

 


 

On a side note, I heard Kanye and Kim Kardashian are dating. The world doesn’t make any sense any more; up is down, and down is up.

 

Say something

