The Cardigans – My Favourite Game

 

Having just watched the video for the first time ever myself, I’d just like to clarify:

1. Despite the name of this section, today I don’t feel like a chick with a stupendous tattoo on her arm, driving in an open-top car. Nor have a ever felt that way on any OTHER day. This old tune came up on shuffle and caught my attention, that is all.

2. This video is very boring. But the great 90s tune more than makes up for it.

**FUN FACT** The Cardigans, along with IKEA, ABBA, and meatballs, is in my opinion one of the best exports Sweden’s ever had. If you liked this, you’ll probably like Garbage and The Cranberries as well.

Say something

